Account Managers

A Dedicated & Professional Team

Momentum Funding LLC is a premier national legal finance company headquartered in Boca Raton, Fla., with regional offices in Chicago, Ill, Clearwater, Fla. and Jacksonville, Fla. The company provides non-recourse funding to plaintiffs in personal injury and workers’ compensation cases. Momentum Funding is committed to helping plaintiffs with their urgent financial needs, while also focusing on attorney relationships.

The experienced and professional account manager team at Momentum Funding is dedicated to Moving Your Case Forward with its impeccable customized service, conservative underwriting, and quick and simple funding process.

Contact your account manager today to get help with any current or future legal funding, medical funding and transportation service needs for your clients.

AZ-Image-Pic3

Alex Zicarelli

p: 561-245-2685

e: azicarelli@momentumfunding.com

CT-Image-Pic

Chanda Thompson

p: 561-245-2698

e: cthompson@momentumfunding.com

CS-Image-Pic

Cydney Schmidt

p: 561-578-8857

e: cschmidt@momentumfunding.com

JK-Image-Pic

Jourdan Kaufman

p: 561-908-8893

e: jkaufman@momentumfunding.com

JR-Image-Pic

Jannise Rios

p: 561-277-2389

e: jrios@momentumfunding.com

MF logo

Saloman Duran

p:561-508-9115

e: sduran@momentumfunding.com

RG-Image-Pic

Rick Gold

p:561-245-2630

e: rgold@momentumfunding.com

VR-Image-Pic

Valerie Ruegger

p:813-603-6397

e: vruegger@momentumfunding.com

Menu Title